Award Ceremony 2006

The 1st of December 2006 the international institute of management in technology (iimt) had the pleasure to confer its Executive MBA and Executive Diplomas in ICT Management.

This year, 12 Executive MBA's and 2 Executive Diplomas in ICT Management as well as the prize "Best Paper Award 2005" and the prize "Best Management Summary" were awarded during the ceremony.

  • Altorfer Roland
  • Benninger Erhard
  • Bhaumick Asesh
  • Bless Reto
  • Bühlmann Samuel
  • Carbotti Paolo
  • Kissling René

  • Müller-Mendoza Daniel
  • Reid Sean
  • Schegg Markus
  • Sommer Andreas
  • Von Graffenried Nicolas
  • Von Känel Beat
  • Zuccone Jacques